The Beauty of God’s Plan, it includes you…

I was gratified to come across a lovely post on Sibbia’s blog this evening.

My posts have been simple this week, rather quiet, reflecting the depth of silence in me and what I wait for it to tell me.

Sibbia said in such a moving way, how we can easily allow in a better part of ourselves, for those readers that believe in God, she has written concisely and simply of the easy steps to allow God in to lead you closer to yourself. At least that is what I have come away with….simple, refreshing, pleasing, just right. Indulge youself, take a peek, I doubt you will be sorry you spent a moment in such a lovely flow of thought.

2 thoughts on “The Beauty of God’s Plan, it includes you…

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words! Every time I hear my writing has helped someone in some small way, I think, “I must write more!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

