Writing & Blogging

We are all writers here, we all sit before our screens and compose words onto these pages, not knowing who may come across the pages.

I have met and encountered fellow bloggers here who take great care in how their words will be received.

I can almost see them there, fingers hovering above the keyboard, the pause filtering the mind, wondering, how will this be received?  How will it impact?

I bow my head to all of you who put such words on this virtual paper, caring what those words will do to us.

7 thoughts on “Writing & Blogging

  1. I am smiling because I know no blogger who cares more deeply than you as to how her words might affect and hopefully inspire others. And oh how they do. They ripple out beyond where you’ll ever know. What a wonderful gift for all of us!

  2. I don’t feel like a writer and I’ve been thinking about this topic a lot lately.

    I think I might be developing into one but it feels odd to me.

    Thanks for the post – it’s given me more food for thought now.

    ~ RubyShooZ ~
    Peace, love and understanding!

Leave a Reply

