Dear Lord,

Have you heard me lately?

I think the old me, may need to be recycled.

I still call you Lord.  And no, I don’t think it’s simply habit, I think it is recognition.

Yet, I know you don’t judge.  Not me, not yourself, not anyone.

I wish to emulate the fluid peace I resonate on hearing, My Lord, within my head, or is it within a place I do not yet know?

I believe, there is more to be seen, heard and known, than we can yet incorporate as third dimensional beings.

Thank you.  I’m still on the journey.

Peace.

6 thoughts on “Dear Lord,

  1. I love the way you write. I like to write about the Lord myself. He is my inspiration. I have written recently about beauty and evil. How they are contrasted in our world. God gave us beauty, evil distroys beauty.
    Please check out my blog and give me a comment or two. You can read my post, “Beauty vs Evil” at:
    http://riggword.wordpress.com/

    God Bless

  2. Hey there Rigg. Checked out your site. Enjoyed it and looking forward to more posts. Left a comment or two also. Thank you for the lovely words, the “beauty” you have left here.

    Namaste.

  3. “I believe, there is more to be seen, heard and known, than we can yet incorporate as third dimensional beings.”

    Very Wise Words…one day we will all understand and for now we pray…I pray with you

  4. Another comment if I might. Your use of the term “third dimensional beings” reminds me of a word I use a lot. I like to say things like, “We Humans” or not bad for “Humans”. I think we humans forget where we come from and how far we really are from being god. Out God has created us in his image, but the difference is as great as a between a flea and the universe. We must be humble everyday. Just when we think we know everything God shows us who is really God.

    Hey I’ve got a new post titled,
    “And in the end the Beauty Wins”
    Check it out at: http://riggword.wordpress.com/

    God Bless

Leave a Reply

