75 thoughts on “Is the movie “The Opus” the next level of “The Secret”? Will we have a foolproof plan to elevate ALL of humanity?

  1. It’s already happening. Consciousness is like a virus. Once one of us begins thinking different, it effects all consciousness. Our WHOLE planet’s consciousness is being lifted.

    Take a ‘litmus’ test….

    One of my friends has been a ‘psychic’ channel for a couple of decades. During the first decade, when she said what she did, people would immediately shun her. Over the second decade, when she shares what she does, she’s swamped with requests for her aid. Did she change? No. The consciousness of the World changed. It is getting more and more ‘rarified’. It is getting harder and harder to hold on to the dense emotions that are hidden within us. These emotions are all coming out to be cleansed and released. Like all our skeletons are FINALLY coming out of our closets so we can deal with them in the Light.

    What we’re seeing in the World today, has always been there. Right below the surface of things. IT coming out now, is a Healthy sign!

  2. I too am warmed and hopeful – I am also impatient.

    I am impatient on a personal level but I am also impatient on a global level.

    Tonight driving home I was so frustrated, so angry, that near me, around me, globally, there were people suffering.

    I am sickened by the thought of 23 hostages from South Korea, now 22 held, one brutally sent from this Earth, are here we us, in this sacred space, but just enough removed that they live a different reality.

    I sometimes feel that a slight shift would make all the difference, if we thought hard enough, prayed hard enough, we could release them.

    I am convinced humanity lost its way and it can be found, but I am frustrated, and angered that as I shop for fresh tomatoes from a lovely farmstand, there are people held by captives, there are people suffering.

    So what do I want The Opus to be?

    An answer, maybe the Answer, I want safety and love for all humanity.

  3. I am hoping the Opus will be more in depth. I honestly keep waiting…..

    (((SE)))Ask yourself the question, ‘How many of us in the World have been taught to glify suffering? How many of us have been taught that it is through suffering, that we reach God? The reason I ask these questions is because of what is lurking in our subconscious, just below the surface of things.

    It’s this belief in suffering to reach God, that is, quantum mechanistically, creating it to manifest in our lives.

    It’s really horrid to look at in our ignorance, however, somebody has to have the courage to speak up. Our World IS as our World chooses to be. By the Power of Faith and when we have Faith in. That being, Conditional Love, which all that is are rules for rejection. With rejection comes punishment, suffering and pain. But no corrections.

  4. ((Sue Ann))

    I agree that we live within what we allow, but there are so many of us now, inhabiting the same space, I wonder, who wants to allow what and how do we balance out our divergent needs?

  5. the Opus is going to be totally different than the Secret. If you read carefully what has published it will be very different.

  6. I was at an event on Jan 9 and heard Douglas Vermeeren speak. He was awesome. He is the best speaker I have heard on goal setting and achievement. He also stayed after the event and spoke with people about The Opus. It sounds like most of the cast who was in the original Secret are still in the film while others have been cut. He didn’t tell us who was cut. He also shared the The Opus was going to be very different than The Secret. The film will actually have a storyline to it, rather than just cutaways like the Secret. it will be an awesome movie!!!

  7. I just watched the trailer for The Opus on YOUTUBE. And I am defintiely a fan. The film looks absolutely incredible, the music so powerful and so many of the teachers from The Secret comign back. This film is a must see for anyone who was interested in The Secret. Chekc out the trailer at :

  8. The Opus will definetely be better than The Secret. Doug V. talks about the four P’s: Potential Possibilities Probability Performance.

    The Opus will help people create a plan to achieve their goal, something the Secret was seriously lacking.

    I invite all of you to join my website, a social network of people inspired by The Opus Movie.

    http://www.theopusmoviecommunity.com

  9. I went to The Opus Premiere in calgary last night and was one of the first people to see the movie. It was excellent! It was very different than the Secret. So when you go, don’t expect that. But the movie was so much deeper and practical. It really left me feeling like I could accomplish my goals. I think it is a much better movie. Make sure you check it out you won’t be disappointed!

  10. I wet to the premiere in Edmonton and Calgary. And it was even better in Edmonton. There were too many people in Calgary and it felt a little bit like a frenzy. In Edmonton there were still alot of people but not as many. I got a chance to meet Douglas Vermeeren, but in Calgary we couldn’t even get close to him. There was a spekaing event in the afternoon in Edmonton too. It was great. Luan mitchell spoke and I bought her book, one of the other speakers from The Opus and I can’t remember his name. And then Doug Vermeeren spoke. He was awesome. I’d never heard him speak before, I was totally impressed. The Opus is a show you will not want to miss.

    Now for the question everyone is asking… How does it compare to the Secret? The Opus far surpasses the Secret in everyway. The information is better, the story is better, the music is better, the feeling of inspiration is better. It is just an all around better movie. The secret was great for what they were trying to do, but this movie actually teaches you something useful. Go see it.

  11. I went to the premiere in Edmonton and Calgary. And it was even better in Edmonton. There were too many people in Calgary and it felt a little bit like a frenzy. In Edmonton there were still alot of people but not as many. I got a chance to meet Douglas Vermeeren, but in Calgary we couldn’t even get close to him. There was a spekaing event in the afternoon in Edmonton too. It was great. Luan mitchell spoke and I bought her book, one of the other speakers from The Opus and I can’t remember his name. And then Doug Vermeeren spoke. He was awesome. I’d never heard him speak before, I was totally impressed. The Opus is a show you will not want to miss.

    Now for the question everyone is asking… How does it compare to the Secret? The Opus far surpasses the Secret in everyway. The information is better, the story is better, the music is better, the feeling of inspiration is better. It is just an all around better movie. The secret was great for what they were trying to do, but this movie actually teaches you something useful. Go see it.

  12. The OPus is definitely the best personal development movie to ever come out. It was a ton better than the secret as it actually had real information in it. What a great movie. And the story was also great. I left totally inspired. I hope that Doug Vermeeren makes more movies. He has doen a wonderful job. Keep up the good work!

  13. Absolutely 100% agree. The Opus is by far the best presonal development movie ever. For the first time we have a film that delivers instead of just playing around with abstract ideas and non sense concepts. The Opus is practical, informative, entertaining, powerful and effective. I am definitely a fan and await with eagerness to watch what Mr. Vermeeren will be doing next. He has defintiely raised the bar on what is expected in films of this kind.

  14. PRESS RELEASE by Stan Romero
    THE OPUS
    It’s not a secret anymore… The Next step has arrived.
    From Vision To Plan To Performance.
    The new motivational self help film has had its debut and the results are in. The Opus screened to sold out audiences in Canada and rave reviews. The two screenings in both Calgary and Edmonton had over 1500 and 1000 people in attendance respectively. Since those screenings internet blogs have been a buzz with thoughts from attendees like “This is the greatest personal development film ever.” “More practical tools than any other movie,” and “This film actually gave me the stuff needed to change my life.” (Google “The Opus Movie” and you’ll get a taste of what I mean.)
    Producer, director and motivational speaker Douglas Vermeeren is pleased. But feels the project isn’t yet where we would like to see the finished product. “There are still a few things I would like to tighten up and tweak before we get to Chicago on May 1.” May 1st, 2008 is slated to be the official US premiere of the film, although the film will be screening for another sold out audience in Las Vegas later this month. “May 1st is a special day for us as it will be the first time we can share the film with the US public. And many of our cast, crew and speakers will be present for Chicago.”
    Critics and laymen alike agree that this film is definitely the practical answer that everyone has been looking for since the 2006 release of the new age advice film The Secret. An internet Blogger who identified himself as “Jacob L.” said it this way: “ The Opus is by far the best personal development movie ever. For the first time we have a film that delivers instead of just playing around with abstract ideas and non sense concepts. The Opus is practical, informative, entertaining, powerful and effective.”
    And I wholeheartedly agree.
    Be sure to check out http://www.TheOpusMovie.com and http://www.MMPWmovies.com
    For information and tickets for the Chicago event or an Opus screening near you call 1.866.777.9496

  15. 🙂

    So glad to see the unbridled enthusiasim.

    Leave a link at a time, you Opus supporters you, so we can see it is not the wine,but the movie, you proclaim!

    Peace unto you.

  16. Here’s a link for you: http://www.theopusmovie.com/

    The Opus was great. I am really excited to see what will happen for this film over the next while. There are many that I spoke with who are involved in the film industry and they are quite excited about it. I have heard more than one person suggest that this film will win several awards because of the dynamic and powerful story, the professional look of the film and more. I am a filmmaker myself and agree. it was very well done.

    I just recently saw the Secret and although I liked it, I would have to say that from a technical point of view and as a viewer The Opus is a stronger movie. And here’s a reasons why:

    The Opus had a brilliant narrative running through out. It got the audience engaged and the narrative also instructed and was relevant to the lessons taught.

    The Opus has a progression of concepts, while the Secret shared the same information again and again only with different episodes inside the film. (Many of which did not relate to me at all – ie. A gay commedian, a girl on a beach looking for love, or a guy in his house looking at post cards of elephants.) The Opus is audience sensitive.

    The Opus also provided practical, measurable information for the viewer. The Secret spoke about a mysterious law that really is more feeling than anything.

    The Opus had appropriate visuals through out, The Secret I felt robbed the vault of stock photography available on the internet to anyone.

    The Musical score of the Opus also told the story. It felt custom built, while the Secret felt like it also came from a pre-recorded library.

    The Opus did not discount the faith of it’s viewers. Many different thoughts were expressed yet none were discounted. I have read for a long time this battle the Secret created with christians and others. As I watched the film I could really see how the New Age thoughts of The Secret overshadowed their message.

    Feel free to share your thoughts, I love to discuss these kinds of things….

  17. This just went up on The Opus Movie website. Behind the scenes pictures from The Opus Event in Calgary. Rumor had it that Calgary had more than 1300 people there and was packed. Check out the pictures:

    http://www.theopusmovie.com/behind_scenes.html

    Chicago is supposed to be even bigger!!! It will be the ultimate networking, personal development, inspirational, life changing party! How could you possibly make palns to be anywhere else????

    I’ll be there… will You?

  18. This just went up on The Opus Movie website. Behind the scenes pictures from The Opus Event in Calgary. Rumor had it that Calgary had more than 1300 people there and was packed. Check out the pictures:

    http://www.theopusmovie.com/behind_scenes.html

    Chicago is supposed to be even bigger!!! It will be the ultimate networking, personal development, inspirational, life changing party! How could you possibly make plans to be anywhere else????

    I’ll be there… will You?

  19. Absolutely wonderful! Saw the moses code, saw the secret — The Opus is king! Excellent story. By far the most the most useful film of this kind! See it! 10 Stars.

  20. Thank you so much to everyone for the wonderful support with The Opus. we are very excited with how ell the Opus is being recieved. We are also so excited to be meeting with so many wonderful people around the world. You are all so kind and enthusiastic. we really feel a great connection with you and wish you the best successes to come.

    A few items of news for you. As you may or may not know the first few screeings of the film was to gauge audience reaction and get some feedback. This is done with every major hollywood movie. They call it “test screening.” For us this was partly what we were looking to do in Calgary. And although the film was well recieved there were several things that I wanted to tighten and add more impact with. As a result I have actually shaved 13 minutes and a few elements from the film. And now we are 100% finished. What that also means is that the OPus is ready to appear for sale allowing everyone to see it now matter where you are. This will occur in the next week or so. We regret that there will be limited supply initally but hopefully our duplicators will be able to keep up with anticiapted demand.

    The “extended” cut of The Opus, which we are reading the kind reviews about will be available in various locations as a pay-per-view opportunity only. There were a limited quantity of these dvds made available from this show but they are pretty much all gone now.

    We are excited to be heading to Las Vegas this weekend where we will be screening the new cut for the very first time. We will be there with many of the speakers and the next day Jack Canfield will be delivering one of his exciting keynotes.

    Before I run I also wanted to let you know that some of thenews shows featuring the Opus have been added to Youtube. Please check them out, share commetns and forward them to everybody you know. Here’s one of them:

    and here’s the other:

    This one also features my son, but the interview has been shorten. He did a great job but was really nervous. I was pretty proud of him.

    Thank you again to everyone for your support and helping to create this amazing project. I am excited and proud of what we have been able to accomplish thus far.

    Thanks everybody,
    Doug

  21. The Opus is definitely THE VERY BEST PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT MOVIE YET!!!!!!! I saw it in Las Vegas at the DSWA conference. EXCELLENT. I highly recmmend this film and encourage everyone to see it. It will make a significant difference for you in your life and your organization.

  22. I would agree. the Opus is by far a stronger movie than anything that has come out yet. It gives real infomration that will get you closer to your dreams than any other movie. I would encourage you to see it if you haven’t and you will understand what I mean. Now here’s a questions for Oprah… when are you going to take us to the next level and have the opus on your show???

  23. I also saw “the Opus” at the Direct sellers Womens Alliance in Las Vegas. This was my first convention for this group that I have ever attended. I enjoyed it very much but I would have liked to hear more about The Opus. They had many of the speakers there, but not one of them spoke (except Jack Canfield.) But he spoke mostly about the Secret. I feel, like many other people, that The Opus was a far better and more in-depth movie and I would have liked to hear more about The Opus. don’t get me wrong, Jack was a fabulous speaker. But frankly his thoughts from The Secret really didn’t give me anything new or helpful. It was just a lot of feel good stuff. The Opus on the other hand was very inspiring and left me wanting more. I wish Jack would have spoken more about The Opus. It’s the new project – the secret is now over two years old. Anyways, that’s just my opinion….

  24. Just reading and noticed something to bring to your attention. You mis-spelled the producers name it is Vermeeren, not to be confused with the dutch painter with a similar last name Vermeer.

    I just saw The Opus too. I loved it. it is interesting for me because I have been following the Opus now for months. You’ll see I was one of the first to comment on it on other blogs. But I just saw it tonight.

    I am excited to see where this film will go. I believe it has great potential and I enjoyed it very very much.

    I also just heard that there is a premiere planned for the Opus to come to Arizona next month. How exciting! I hope to see you all there!

  25. 10 times the power – 10 times the value – 10 times the inspiration and motivation of The Secret. I know – I was in both. The Opus should be seen by every man – woman – and young adult in THE WORLD. Simply sensational!!!!!
    Morris E. Goodman
    “The Miracle Man”
    http://www.themiracleman.org

  26. Check out these two brand new links for the exciting new personal development film The Opus.

    The Opus features top experts Jack Canfield, Dr. Joe Vitale, Bob Doyle, Marci Shimoff, LuAn Mitchell, Dr. John Demartini, Morris Goodman, Bill Bartman, Debbie Allen, Frank Maguire, Dr. Joe Rubino, Willie Jolley, Ed Rush, Bill Farley, Ed Tate, Peggy O’Neill, Dr. Sue Morter, Garth Roberts, Jon Biel, Douglas Vermeeren and others.

    Many websites are calling this “The best personal development movie yet.” Please help us get the word out by forwarding these clips to everyone you know:

  27. I just saw the Opus. What a great movie! I have been a big fan and supporter of people like Tony Robbins and many other inspiring people and the Opus was definitely way up there. I think everyone should see this movie. I would be very surprised if Oprah Winfrey didn’t get behind this film like she did the secret. It is much mroe practical and life changing. It is the best personal development movie yet. Well done.

  28. Great Movie!!!! I loved it. Far better than any of the other personal development films is right. This one delivers substance and inspiration. not just a bunch of cryptical sayings and creepy music. See this film. You will love it and really feel inspired.

  29. I saw the Opus in Salt Lake this weekend as part of the Zrii convention (which is a great brand new company offering the most incredible liquid nutrition product, contact me for more details.) Anyways, this movie was incredible! I loved it. The entire audience loved it. At the end there wasa standing ovation from more than 4500 people. This movie is destined for great things. I loved it better than the secret. This film is undoubtly the best tool to get to your dreams and goals to come along yet. I wish the Opus team the best success – but they won’t need my wishes – they are on to incredible things. I also heard Douglas Vermeeren speak. Although I came in a little late I thought he was probably the best speaker of the entire conference. Decision changes everything!

  30. I saw the Opus in Scottsdale arizona! What an incredible moive! It is a MUST see fr sure. It was far different but FAr Far Far better than the Secret. It was so much more inspiring and moving. WOW – That’s all I can say. I also really enjoyed the introduction of the film by the Creator Douglas Vermeeren. He is ethe best speaker I hav ever heard. He had the audience so engaged and taught in such a powerful way I have never before heard. WOW! That’s all I can say. It was a very fun day in Scottsdale!

  31. Pingback: The Opus Movie Reviews | The Opus Movie - After The Secret There is The Opus

  32. The Opus was an amazing film. I loved it. It was truly inspiring and the teachers were great. This is definitely a film I will be showing all my family, friends and students. This movie is a must see.

  33. I really liked The Opus and I think one of the reasons it is becoming so successful is the simple fact that it is simple and straight forward. There are alot of useful goal setting tools that are out there, but many of them make the process very complex. The Opus was a fresh look at something that many people struggle with and as such it was very impactful. I am confident that we will hear of this film soon on Oprah and the like. It has a powerful and inspiring message that is destined to touch many people in a very significant way. How wonderful! Keep it up Opus creators.

  34. The Opus has changed my life and the lives of several of my family members. We have discovered a greater purpose in giving back and sharing joy with others. We have always talked about helping in our community – but the Opus has inspired us to really make a difference. To take action and create our Opus Now. We have already felt the joy and benefit from being part of the legacy the Opus is creating!

  35. GET READY THE OPUS IS COMING BACK TO CALGARY!!!

    Last time the screening sold out 100%

    JULY 24, 2008 University of Calgary, Science Theatre 140. There are 2 showings of the film. 2PM & 7PM.
    Tickets? 25.00 per person while they last and you can get them by calling 1-866-777-9496

  36. What a great movie. A friend of mine showed me the Opus today and I havre to say It was great. An incredible inspiring movie that was just what I needed. After the Secret I thought wow, but I really didn’t know what to do next. The Opus delivers that answer. Great movie.

  37. Have you heard of “The Compass”?

    There is a new movie with cast members from The Opus, The Secret and network TV.

    I heard it’s coming out in February of 2009.

  38. Yes I checked it out. It doesn’t look as good as the Opus and they are using the same slogan as “Pass It On.” Which was terrible. I wish them luck but so far it looks like “Pass it on” all over again, I am not expecting anything great. There are alot of people jumping all over personal development movies. Some are great others are lacking. I think The Opus definitely has what it takes to be the best movie yet, which many are saying. Some of the others I have seen lately are pretty weak and embarrassing for the speakers involved.

  39. I loved The Opus. It was great. A super outstanding sequle for The Secret. I loved it. I found it gave great insights into the next steps to take towards getting to success in your life. I think that it was very different in look and feel to The Secret – but it was definitely full of wonderful informaiton that will take humanity to the next level!

  40. I saw The Opus at the Scottsdale premiere and found it to be very practical and easy to understand. The concept of an “Opus” is leaves you with a greater sense of what life is all about; discovering who you are and deciding who you want to become.

    Come visit http://www.theopusmoviecommunity.com and join a community of people inspired by The Opus movie.

  41. I really enjoyed the Opus as well. We recently had the film at our office and everyone watched it. I think it wasa far better movie than the Secret in terms of what it actually had to teach. I think the creators did a really great job of not only inspiring people, but empowerign them. I think this film is destined to replace the Secret and set a new standard for these kinds of movies.

  42. Undoubtably the best personal development film I have seen. It was far better in my mind than the secret. I loved it. Are they doing another screening in arizona?

  43. The Opus has changed my life in many ways. I just watched it again last night. I am so grateful that people are making these kinds of movies, (Especially for those of us who don’t like to read books.) If you haven’t seen this movie – you should.

  44. The Opus will be screening in London, England at the Excel center. Tickets are now on sale at the secret to life success seminar website. Or call the Excel center for info. In addition, to the screening several of the speakers will be there in person. Douglas Vermeeren, Morris Goodman, Marci Shimoff, LuAn Mitchell and several others. It will be an incredible event!

  45. This new movie looks great. I enjoyed the Opus very much. I hope to see many more films like this in the year to come.

    I think the Gratitude Experiment will be amazing. It reminds me more of The Secret trailers.

  46. The Opus is coming to Red Deer Alberta on January 29th, 2009. If you haven’t seen this incredible film you won’t want to miss this. There is also a seminar in the afternoon featuring several speakers from the film. It will be an incredible day for learning how to go beyond the secret and create your own Opus. Tickets can be obtained by calling the opus offices at 1-866-777-9496.

  47. I was in Antwerp and heard Douglas Vermeeren, the creator of The Opus and North Americas Achievement Expert. He taught there. He is an incredible coach and teacher. I learned much more from him my two times seeing Anthony Robbins. He did an excellent job on the Opus but I like him in person better. He is wonderful.

  48. I was quite jaded against personal development and motivational speakers before I saw Doug Vermeeren. I thought that I would be in for another seminar of the “same old fluff” but WOW was I surprised. Vermeeren is the BEST motivational speaker I have ever heard. He was practical, insightful, real and above all valuable. His teachings far surpassed Jack Canfield, Tony Robbins, Deepak Chopra and many others I have heard in the past. Many people have been comparing him to Napoleon Hill – I think Vermeeren surpasses him. I loved The Opus – but hearing what Vermeeren really has to say when the stage is his is quite incredible.

  49. Doug Vermeeren is a great speaker. I have also enjoyed him many times. You may want to check out this video:

    I believe he is one of the strongest speakers in the biz today. And it is not wrong to be comparing him with Napoleon Hill or Tony Robbins or any of the other top speakers.

  50. I really enjoyed the Opus. It was a fantastic movie. There was so much great advice in this film. I especially liked Douglas Vermeeren. I think that Douglas Vermeeren is the foremost goal setting expert. It is not far off to say he is the next Napoleon Hill, or Tony Robbins for that matter. I look forward to the Gratitude Experiment.

  51. The Movies
    The Secret came out on DVD in 2006 and came into mainstream in 2007. The Opus was released in 2008 but had been in pre-production since 2005. Most people feel that had The Opus beat The Secret to marketplace the story of success may have been quite different. While both movies feature several of the same speakers and similar messages, the presentation is very different. The camps are not severely divided between the two films however, as they both offer a very different presentation.

    Rhonda Byrne has never made an official statement on which film came first and neither has Douglas Vermeeren the producer of The Opus. Both films claim to stand independent one from another, although most people consider the Opus the Secret’s sequel. (How intriguing it is to consider that it may actually be chronologically the other way around.)

    The Books
    The secret book was released in many markets at the conclusion of 2006, but saw most of it’s success in 2007. The book based on The Opus is yet to be released. Some reports have suggested The Opus book will be coming out through Random house in early 2010.

  52. I am excited to see that there is a new movie on the law of Attraction coming out called “The Lost Message.” I have heard rumors that they are looking for speakers, teachers and coaches etc. to possibly join the cast. They are asking people to submit resumes and teaching to explain why you might be a good fit to join the cast of this show that people are beginning to call The Secret 2. I really like what you share on your blog, perhaps you should submit to be included. The official website is http://www.TheLostMessage-movie.com
    Included in the cast are Bob Proctor, Jack Canfield, Michael Beckwith,John Demartini, Lisa Nichols, Marie diamond, Hale Dwoskin, Marci Shimoff, James Ray and others from the Original Secret. You might want to check it out.
    There are also trailers on the site.

  53. Dear Steven:

    I do not have any information at this time on “The Lost Message” and thank you for sharing what you know.

    Very kind message you have left here in regard to submitting information to be considered. Truly appreciated. May the same kindness come back in turn to you.

    SE

  54. I was reading your posts here and I recently saw The Secret again and The Opus and I really liked them both. I thought they were very different in their approach to similar lessons. In the end I think The Opus was more practical but The Secret seemed to be more cutting edge in the music and filming. I highly recommend them both. I was also reading below about people’s comment of the various creators Rhonda Byrne and Douglas Vermeeren. i have never seen Rhonda Byrne live, but I have seen Douglas Vermeeren live. He is an incredible speaker. And just like the Opus he was full of great practical information. I found him to have great and useful insights far more relevant than many other speakers I have heard. He has been compared to Napoleon Hill and rightly so. His materials focus around interviews he has conducted with some of the most success people on the earth in the last decade. You can find more about him at his official website http://www.DouglasVermeeren.com and there are also many good clips on youtube. I have heard many saw that he is the next big upcoming personal development leader and after having seen his materials I would agree.

  55. I loved The Opus and felt that it was very epic. Kind of like the Titanic of personal development film. Very visually stunning and cool. I am looking forward to Doug Vermeeren’s next movie The Gratitude Experiment. If it is anything like the Opus it will be incredible. The trailer is on the official website http://www.Gratitude-Experiment.com

    And in regards to your comments Brian, I am a BIG fan of Doug Vermeeren. I believe his materials surpass Napoleon Hill. I believe the Doug Vermeeren is destined to reshape personal development in the same way that Hill and several others of his day did. There is no one really doing what Doug Vermeeren is doing and all the really well known leaders are not prepared to connect with the younger generations. Sure they are using the internet technology to reach out to us, but their message is still something that resonates best with my parents. It’s time for a new generation that has messages relevant for today! I believe that Doug Vermeeren is leading the way. Keep up the great work Doug!

  56. I just saw The Opus for the first time. I liked it very much. I think it covered alot of really good information and was very inspiring. I am now a fan of Douglas Vermeeren films and can hardly wait to see The Gratitude Experiment.

Leave a comment